Top Sellers
NEW
Game Night

Game Night£9.99   £0.00

It's a perfect time to stay in and have a little old fashioned Game Night fun, in this super hot eSb Audio Erotica experience everyone wins! Grace's Grove has popped her erotic audio cherry, and we are proud to showcase it here!


NEW
Play for Me

Play for Me£0.00

Gaelforce wants you to do exactly as he says. In this incredibly hot eSb Audio Erotica experience, Gaelforce leads you down the path to extreme pleasure as he insists; Play for Me. Grab  your favorite toy  and follow directions. I promise, you will be so glad that you did.


NEW
All Yours

All Yours£6.99   £0.00

Top Secret Audio wants to offer you all of her delectable charms, especially her best asset in this eSb Audio Erotica experience. Take it, she is All Yours!

eSensual News

Latest News Articles

SuperOrgasm

SuperOrgasm
Tuesday, 25 April 2017


Closing the 'O' Gap

Closing the 'O' Gap
Friday, 7 April 2017


The Naughty Girls

The Naughty Girls
Thursday, 23 March 2017


All about Women!

All about Women!
Friday, 10 March 2017


50 Shades of  Orgasms

50 Shades of Orgasms
Sunday, 26 February 2017


The Perfect Valentine's Gift

The Perfect Valentine's Gift
Friday, 10 February 2017


Product Review: Satisfyer

Product Review: Satisfyer
Wednesday, 8 February 2017


Time for an Orgasm Break!

Time for an Orgasm Break!
Sunday, 29 January 2017

Rating:  
Erotic and soothing
Thursday, 27 April 2017  |  Anon

Grace's ability to paint the picture of an erotic nature with her soothing voice is top notch.


Rating:  
Gentleman's Club
Wednesday, 12 April 2017  |  Katrina

Absolutely wonderful, a pleasure to listen too.